"YER TUBA" Starring Ed Palermo & Matt Ingman.
Featuring Susan Palermo, Barbara Cifelli, Ray Marchica,
Paul Adamy, Bob Quaranta, and Ted Kooshian.
Lyrics & Arrangement by Ed Palermo.
Sound Mix by Bruce McDaniel.
Video Concept by Matt Ingman.
Video Editing by Brennan ArtHouse 2021
"Interview/Album Drop" Promo for
The Ed Palermo Big Band's newest release:
The Great Un-American Songbook Vol. III:
Run for Your Life

(Sky Cat Records 2020)

5 Questions For Ed Palermo
For more videos, please check out and subscribe to: